To buy back the old toy, that is the question

1991 BMW M5May 31, 2016 will be a day I relive in my head forever. It’s the day a part of me died inside as I listed my 1991 BMW E34 M5 for sale on Bring A Trailer (BaT). The buyer could see I was in agony over the ordeal of selling my prized collector car, and he understood. He made me a promise: If or when he parted with the car, I’d have the right of…

Via: http://www.motorauthority.com/news/1111461_to-buy-back-the-old-toy-that-is-the-question

Leave a Reply

